UNTERNEHMEN
   KONSTRUKTION
   WERKZEUGBAU
   SPRITZGUSS
   MONTAGE
   QUALITÄT
   JOBS
   KONTAKT
    • ANSPRECHPARTNER
    • ANFAHRT
   AKTUELL
   AGB
   IMPRESSUM
ANSPRECHPARTNER

Geschäftsführer Wolfgang Ebner

Geschäftsführer
Wolfgang Ebner

Dipl.Kfm.
Tel: +49 (0) 77 41 / 9670-11
w.ebner@mkt-gmbh.org

 

Administration + Verkauf Anja Macke

Administration + Verkauf
Anja Macke


Tel: +49 (0) 77 41 / 9670-12
a.macke@mkt-gmbh.org

 

Annika März

Administration + Verkauf
Annika März

Tel: +49 (0) 77 41 / 9670-10
a.maerz@mkt-gmbh.org

 

Administration + Verkauf
Tiziana Di Feo


Tel: +49 (0) 77 41 / 9670-16
t.difeo@mkt-gmbh.org

 

Konstruktion Tomislav Ivnik

Leiter Konstruktion
Tomislav Ivnik

Techniker Maschinenbau (FH)
Tel: +49 (0) 77 41 / 9670-23
t.ivnik@mkt-gmbh.org

 

Werkzeugbau Edgar Blatter

Leiter Werkzeugbau
Edgar Blatter

Industriemeister Metall
Tel: +49 (0) 77 41 / 9670-15
e.blatter2@mkt-gmbh.org

 

Leiter Kunststoffspritzerei
Rainer Lersch
Dipl.-Ing.
Tel: +49 (0) 77 41 / 9670-13
r.lersch@mkt-gmbh.org

 

Vertriebsleiter
Torsten Gerweck
Technischer Betriebswirt
Tel: +49 (0) 77 41 / 9670-287
t.gerweck@mkt-gmbh.org

     

Qualitätsmanagement Franz Schlageter

Qualitätsmanagement
Franz Schlageter


Tel: +49 (0) 77 41 / 9670-24
f.schlageter@mkt-gmbh.org